The crash is over

October 20, 2009

Well it seemed that a few people have left the glyph market that I have been crashing and prices are starting to creep back up. This was a good time for me to reset my fallback up to 25g and my undercut to 50s.

Prices on herbs also crashed in the past few days which I assume from people leaving the market at an alarming rate. I started to pick up adder’s tongues for 13.5g a stack.  Normally I would see people sucking these up faster then I could keep the price at 17g a stack. Snowfall inks are now down to 9g an ink and if they go much lower I may have to suck em all up and make cards out of them or make runescrolls of fortitude.

I have left the saronite shuffle to others for the time being because I have been pressed for time lately and inscription is making me enough money so that I don’t have to worry about it at this time.

This is just a short update for my records and I will have a real article up later today.

Leave a Reply

