Lack of updates

February 19, 2010

Well it has been a while since I have posted anything, mainly because I really haven’t had anything to post. I have been neglecting my dk on the pvp server due to League of Legends sucking me back in again. I just started posting glyphs on my shaman again after 2 months of not doing so on a regular basis. Raiding has also been taking up a huge chunk of my time. We are 10/12 in ICC for 10 man and well 25 man…..I don’t want to talk much about that since as a whole there we are not doing well.

I am still above 100k gold since I stopped buying primordial saronites until I am able to get into a group to kill festergut and rotface. I am probably going to use 8 of the 10 primordials for some new legs though in the next few days since otherwise for the time being they are going to waste.

On another note Primordials are getting down to 1800g on my server. A couple more weeks and I should be able to buy a spot in a raid to get my drops for shadow’s edge due to people having things on farm.

Next post will talk about some of the new changes.

Leave a Reply

